Menu

On this page you can find the right answer to your question. This section is in the filling mode.

 

Safety:

 

1.I am faced with a fraud, what should I do?

If you transferred funds to a third party that did not provide a service or product, you should know that we are not responsible for such operations (we warn users about this in the rules of the service, as well as in various forms on the site), but you can contact us in support, depending on the situation, we may be able to influence the process of blocking the details of the fraudster, etc.

 

2.Made a transfer from Perfect Money, but the application does not change its status or has been deleted

Perhaps PM froze your payment due to VPN use, according to clause 4.8. of the PM system rules.

https://perfectmoney.is/faq.html

Why didn’t my internal transfer appear on the recipient’s account?

It is possible that the intelligent anti-fraud system considered your transfer as suspicious and redirected it to operators for manual processing and validation, which takes a little longer than an automatic transfer. If your translation is a little late, don’t worry. After checking the payment and receiving confirmation of its legality, the funds will be credited to the recipient’s account.

Indirect signs of why a transaction can get checked:

1. The amount is received and immediately withdrawn.

2. About 100% of the funds are transferred.

3. Unusual login (different IP, VPN, browser).

4. Frequent change of browser, IP.

5. Not all account security methods are included.

 

3. Paid the application, when will it be completed?

Regulations for conducting operations in automatic directions: 1-15 minutes, for manual ones, 60-120 minutes during service working hours.

 

4. I paid for the application, but the status is “Application deleted”, what should I do?

If it so happened that the funds were withdrawn (from the card, wallet), but did not arrive at the wallet (bank card), most likely you did not complete the payment confirmation procedure according to the instructions, namely: did not click on the “Paid” button, or clicked it after expiration of the term for payment of the application.

Solution: contact support in the form below, or send a letter to our mail indicated in the header of the site with the number of your application (operation) in the subject line, and explain your problem by attaching a payment receipt from your bank or PS.

Result: depending on the correctness of the input of the comment to the payment and other criterion, we will decide to return or restore your application.

 

5.After 30 minutes passed, the request was not completed

If the application has the status “Payment is being verified” for 30 minutes or more, make sure that the service is working now (see the site header). If a delay occurs during business hours, write to support, we will definitely check what the problem is.

 

6. I’m trying to create an application, writes “You are not allowed to make an exchange.”

Options:

1) You are probably using a VPN and your IP is blacklisted, in this case you need to change your IP.

2) You have been added to the black list, and most likely not by accident. You can find out the reason through support.

 

7. I made a BTC transfer, but the status of the application does not change (or the status is “Application deleted”), what should I do?

There are several reasons for this.

1) You made a transfer but did not take into account the commission of the service from where you sent the funds, and in fact, less came to us than you indicated in the application.

2) Delay on the part of your service where the money was sent from. It often happens if you transfer funds from crypto-exchanges.

Solution: to check what specific problem you have, you can check the amount that is credited to our wallet through the chain.so website. In the input field, enter the wallet where you made the transfer, you can find your transaction and the incoming amount, after you figured out what the reason is, write to us in support at the mail indicated in the header of the site with the application number in the subject line, and a description of your Problems.

Result: if you have case (1) we carry out the recalculation in manual mode, at the exchange rate at the time of recalculation, if (2) option – we translate it into special. status and are awaiting funds.

 

8. Made a transfer of bitcoins, the application is still in the status of “waiting for confirmation from the merchant”

This status indicates that we see your transfer, but 3 confirmations from the bitcoin network have not yet passed on it. As soon as this happens, the status will change, and the application will be executed according to the agreed regulations.

 

9.I created an application for one rate, but the amount came in another

Some directions, such as BTC, have different exchange conditions from others, the exchange rate of the cryptocurrency is fixed at the time the funds are credited to our account (after confirmation from the network). If you think that the recount was unfair, you can claim a refund (no commission compensation) after contacting support.

 

General issues:

 

1.USDT Protocols

USDT-Omni is a USDT issued by Tether based on the BTC network with a BTC currency address and currency withdrawal via the BTC network. The protocol used by USDT-Omni is an Omni layer protocol embedded in the BTC blockchain network.

USDT-ERC20 is USDT issued by Tether network based ETH with ETH currency address and withdrawal via ETH network. USDT-ERC20 uses ERC20 protocol.

 

Registration and login:

1.Does not receive a link to confirm registration

Emails are sent automatically, but it happens that mail servers consider them as spam, so check the folder of the same name, if it is not there or there is a problem with activating your account, contact technical support.

Operator online
28.10.2020, 16:42

Меню

На данной странице вы можете найти нужный ответ на ваш вопрос. Данный раздел находится в режиме наполнения.

 

Безопасность:

 

1.Я столкнулся с фактом мошенничества что делать?

Если вы перевели средства третьему лицу, которое не оказало услугу или товар вам следует знать, что ответственности за такие операции мы не несем (об этом мы предупреждаем пользователей в правилах сервиса, а также в различных формах на сайте), но вы можете обратится к нам в поддержку, в зависимости от ситуации возможно мы сможем повлиять на процесс блокировки реквизитов мошенника и т.д..

 

2.Делал перевод с Perfect Money, но заявка не меняет статус или удалилась

Возможно PM заморозил Ваш платеж из-за использования VPN, согласно п.4.8. правил системы PM.

https://perfectmoney.is/faq.html

Почему мой внутренний перевод не отобразился на счету получателя?

Возможно, интеллектуальная система антифрода расценила ваш перевод, как подозрительный, и перенаправила операторам для обработки вручную и проверки на предмет законности, что занимает немного дольше времени, чем автоматический перевод. В случае если ваш перевод немного задерживается, то не стоит волноваться. После проверки платежа и получения подтверждения его законности средства обязательно зачислятся на счет получателя.

Косвенные признаки почему транзакция может попасть на проверку:

1. Сумма поступает и сразу же снимается.

2. Переводится около 100% средств.

3. Необычный вход (другой IP, VPN, браузер).

4. Частая смена браузера, IP.

5. Включены не все способы безопасности аккаунта.

 

3.Оплатил заявку, когда она будет выполнена?

Регламент проведения операций по автоматическим направлениям: 1-15 минут, по ручным, 60-120 минут в рабочее время сервиса.

 

4.Оплатил заявку, но статус "Заявка удалена", что делать?

Если так произошло, что средства сняты (с карты, кошелька), но не поступили на кошелек (банк. карту) скорее всего вы не завершили процедуру подтверждения оплаты согласно инструкции, а именно: не нажали на кнопку «Оплачено», или нажали её после истечения срока на оплату заявки.

Решение: свяжитесь с поддержкой в форме ниже, или отправьте письмо на нашу почту указанную в шапке сайта с указанием номера вашей заявки (операции) в теме письма, и объясните свою проблему, прикрепляя квитанцию оплаты из вашего банка или ПС.

Результат: в зависимости от корректности ввода комментария к платежу и др. критерий мы примем решение проводить возврат или восстанавливать вашу заявку.

 

5.Прошло 30 минут, а заявка не выполнена

Если заявка имеет статус «Оплата проверяется» на протяжении 30 минут и более, убедитесь что сейчас рабочее время сервиса (смотреть в шапке сайта). Если задержка происходит в рабочее время, напишите в поддержку, мы обязательно проверим в чём проблема.

 

6.Пытаюсь создать заявку, пишет "Вам запрещено производить обмен".

Варианты:

1) Вероятно вы используете VPN, а ваш IP находится в черном списке, в этом случае вам нужно сменить IP.

2) Вы добавлены в черный список, и скорее всего не случайно. Причину можно узнать через поддержку.

 

7.Сделал перевод BTC, но статус заявки не меняется (или статус "Заявка удалена"), что делать?

Есть несколько причин происходящего.

1) Вы совершили перевод но не учли комиссию сервиса откуда отправляли средства, и по факту к нам зашло меньше, чем указали вы в заявке.

2) Задержка со стороны вашего сервиса откуда отправляли деньги. Часто бывает если переводите средства с криптобирж.

Решение: что бы проверить какая конкретно проблема у вас, вы можете проверить сумму, которая зачислена на наш кошелек через сайт chain.so. В поле ввода введите кошелек куда вы производили перевод, вы сможете найти свою транзакцию и входящую сумму, после того, как вы разобрались в чем причина, напишите нам в поддержку на почту указанную в шапке сайта с указанием номера заявки в теме письма, и описанием вашей проблемы.

Результат: если у вас случай (1) мы проводим пересчет в ручном режиме, по курсу на момент пересчета, если (2) вариант – переводим в спец. статус и ожидаем зачисления средств.

 

8.Сделал перевод биткоинов, заявка до сих пор в статусе "ожидание подтверждения от мерчанта"

Данный статус свидетельствует о том, что ваш перевод мы видим, но по нему ещё не прошло 3 подтверждения от сети биткоина. Как только это произойдет статус сменится, а заявка будет выполнена согласно оговоренного регламента.

 

9.Создал заявку по одному курсу, а пришла сумма по другому

Некоторые направление, такие как BTC имеют отличные от других условия обмена, курс обмена криптовалюты фиксируется на момент зачисления средств на наш счет (после подтверждений от сети). Если вы считаете что пересчет был несправедливым вы можете претендовать на возврат средств (без компенсации комиссии) после обращения в поддержку.

 

Общие вопросы:

 

1.Протоколы USDT

USDT-Omni — это USDT, выпущенный Tether на основе сети BTC с валютным адресом BTC и выводом валюты через сеть BTC. Протокол, используемый USDT-Omni, является протоколом уровня Omni, встроенным в сеть цепочки блоков BTC.

USDT-ERC20 — это USDT, выпущенный Tether на основе сети ETH с валютным адресом ETH и выводом через сеть ETH. USDT-ERC20 использует протокол ERC20.

 

Регистрация и вход:

1.Не приходит ссылка для подтверждения регистрации

Письма отправляются автоматически, но бывает так, что почтовые серверы рассматривают их как спам, поэтому проверьте одноименную папку, если его нет или возникает проблема активации аккаунта — обратитесь в службу технической поддержки.

Оператор online
19.09.2020, 14:50